Show Subscription Form




Rice Flour

I am either allergic to or cannot tolerate wheat, corn, dairy products, soy and mint. So when I’m making gravy or thickening sauces or stews, I use rice flour instead of all-purpose flour. Loraine M., Bend, Oregon

 
Advertise with us
ADVERTISEMENT
Advertise with us ADVERTISEMENT

Follow Us

Advertise with us ADVERTISEMENT